An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! Surviving on little more than go-pills and fear, Hannah Vance finds her morality, and her sanity, tested to its limits-and beyond-as she desperately seeks a way out of enemy territory.

WHISPERING DARK #2

£3.50Price
  • DARK HORSE COMICS

©2018 by Destination Venus. Proudly created with Wix.com