WHISPERING DARK #3

WHISPERING DARK #3

£3.50Price
An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! The fragility of the human body-and mind-is laid bare, as Hannah Vance battles behind enemy lines, desperately pursuing a promise of home that recedes from her approach.
  • Publisher

    DARK HORSE COMICS
  • Creative Team

    (W) Christofer Emgard (A/CA) Tomas Aira
  • Provisional Shipping Date

    19-Dec-18

©2018 by Destination Venus. Proudly created with Wix.com