An Army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft's At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola's Apocalypse Now! The fragility of the human body-and mind-is laid bare, as Hannah Vance battles behind enemy lines, desperately pursuing a promise of home that recedes from her approach.

WHISPERING DARK #3

£3.50Price
  • DARK HORSE COMICS

©2018 by Destination Venus. Proudly created with Wix.com